…And David Sinned With Bathsheba

Bathsheba was determined to Sin.  With David.  I tried to tell her David had a Request.  She just said, ‘Uh-huh’ and got on that Greyhound Bus to Chicago.

Robert spoke at the throne:  word, Mistress.  David said, ‘I take,’ and the result is David, at 14 sinned Virginity with Bathsheba at age 19.

One day, David appeared at the back door by the kitchen, and Bathsheba, who worked in the family kitchen, fed him.  She was age 7 then.

David and Bathsheba had the Virginity that was the Blessing.  She sat him up at the end, their bodies making a heart formation.  David’s heartbeat.

About lisettelafleur

To quote Suzy Boggus, "I'm a Midnight Girl in a Sunset Town." The daughter of a truckdriver, I spent my elementary school years in a steel-town and my teenage years in a cow-town. Raised on Westerns and Country music, I grew up to love Chopin and Bach. I high-tailed it out of Wisconsin for New York City and got my Bachelor's in Film from NYU. Wrapping up ten years in "The City," as we called it (referring only to Manhattan, of course), I returned to the Midwest for Milwaukee, a city whose hidden treasures I grew to love while in high school. I am now in the graduate program at the University of Wisconsin studying Library Science, in hopes of becoming a Museum Librarian. I volunteer at the Milwaukee Art Museum, feeling privileged everytime I enter the building. My favorite city in the world is Florence, Italy, where I bought my first pair of Ferragamo's and shopped at Escada.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment